Poll the Nerds: The Best Star Trek Movie

Hello everyone! Now that Into Darkness has been out for quite a while, I thought I’d revive my friendly series of polls to see which movie you all think holds the claim of best Star Trek movie. Haven’t seen the movie? Check out my spoiler free review for details as to why you should.

Until the next time, vote away!

This entry was posted in BlogPosts by ravingnerd. Bookmark the permalink.

About ravingnerd

I am the Ravingnerd. I rant, rave, and discuss all matter of nerdy things. I am the nerds nerd. In addition to this, I am also a Communication's Studies Major skilled in conducting fair and unbiased research. I plan on posting continually and always nerdy, so if you stop by once, and like an article, I advise you to check in again. You can also keep up with me on a daily feed on Twitter, by following Ravingnerd.

2 thoughts on “Poll the Nerds: The Best Star Trek Movie

Leave a Reply

