Tuesday Update

Hello everyone. Long time no post, it has been a roller coaster past few days with school and with personal issues, but I’m hoping the worst is behind me on both fronts. Time got away from MoreFunTravis and I, thus we missed out on Marvel VS DC Monday once again, however the last week had an underwhelming response of 3 votes (2 for DC, 1 for Marvel). We will hopefully be back again next monday, and hopefully will generate more feedback.

It’s been a rather tough month for blogging, the site has seen some great advancements made, but none of the crew members nor I can manage a regular schedule, while I try to post every 5 times a week, it just hasn’t worked out like that. Additionally, my viewings have tanked since March. So while good stuff has been going on for us, we are reaching an all time low on readership, which is puzzeling but managable. I am hoping that once actual news and events starts coming out I’ll be able to get back some readers, and maybe gain some new ones. I recognize that it is an extremely slow time for nerdy news with no major releases to speak of.

This isn’t a cop out, it’s just an update. I will make at least one post tonight (two if I’m lucky) and am going to push hard to publish meaningful content. Once summer hits, I hope my crew will be able to do the same.

Until the next time,

Rn

This entry was posted in BlogPosts by ravingnerd. Bookmark the permalink.

About ravingnerd

I am the Ravingnerd. I rant, rave, and discuss all matter of nerdy things. I am the nerds nerd. In addition to this, I am also a Communication's Studies Major skilled in conducting fair and unbiased research. I plan on posting continually and always nerdy, so if you stop by once, and like an article, I advise you to check in again. You can also keep up with me on a daily feed on Twitter, by following Ravingnerd.

Leave a Reply

