Pre Class Primer!

This post is specifically designed to collect a variety of my recent posts that I undertook as a part of a class challenge/ project.

I have discussed Kairos, twice. Both posts involve the kairos of summer.

To discuss my ethics I created two posts that serve as the corner stone of my argument and transformation. The Great Debate and The Ethical Expansion of the Nerd. Both of these serve as the key arguments of my argument. Finally, to expand my ethics I created a post that outlines my criteria for my reviews. This allows my readers to evaluate my reviews to see if my evaluations are accurate and unbiased.

Finally, I applied logos by creating multiple posts related to extra content, I created multiple posts relating to Marvel, Valian, and IDW. With calls for many other posts. So take a scroll and look at my most recent content to see how well integrated they are.

This entry was posted in BlogPosts by ravingnerd. Bookmark the permalink.

About ravingnerd

I am the Ravingnerd. I rant, rave, and discuss all matter of nerdy things. I am the nerds nerd. In addition to this, I am also a Communication's Studies Major skilled in conducting fair and unbiased research. I plan on posting continually and always nerdy, so if you stop by once, and like an article, I advise you to check in again. You can also keep up with me on a daily feed on Twitter, by following Ravingnerd.

Leave a Reply

