Wednesday has Been Cancelled

Hello everyone, I am informing all of my faithful readers that my normal Wednesday post will most likely not be occurring this week, if it does, it will happen much later than thursday and in a different format. My schedule is much to busy for me to continue making top quality posts that have lead my blog to three consecutive record breaking weeks. So while I will miss all of the attention this blog has gotten, I just won’t be able to. At least for the next few weeks.

This being said, you can look forward to Lanterns, Tron, and a couple comic book reviews before sunday. Sound good? I thought so.

Until the next time friends, live long and prosper.

Rn

This entry was posted in BlogPosts by ravingnerd. Bookmark the permalink.

About ravingnerd

I am the Ravingnerd. I rant, rave, and discuss all matter of nerdy things. I am the nerds nerd. In addition to this, I am also a Communication's Studies Major skilled in conducting fair and unbiased research. I plan on posting continually and always nerdy, so if you stop by once, and like an article, I advise you to check in again. You can also keep up with me on a daily feed on Twitter, by following Ravingnerd.

3 thoughts on “Wednesday has Been Cancelled

Leave a Reply

